Load image into Gallery viewer, Shout Mix
Load image into Gallery viewer, Shout Mix
Load image into Gallery viewer, Shout Mix
Load image into Gallery viewer, Shout Mix

Shout Mix

Regular price 12.00$
Sale price 12.00$ Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
/per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
It's good ! 'O'YA'WIH!

*Product available in Quebec only.Click herefor more information.

*PROMO: SPECIAL LAUNCH PRICE*

Taste profile: Inspired by the great territories of northern Quebec, this blend ofbright, grassy tasteblends perfectly with equatorial aromascitrus and cumin. This paradox of flavors, supported by ground coriander seeds and lemony orange salt, brings aexplosion of freshness and audacityevoking the relationship of north and south.

Delicious with:Walleye, white fish (sole, tilapia, turbot, etc.). stews, poultry, shrimp, fish tacos, fajitas, Mexican or Middle Eastern dishes.

Format:60g

All accessories are excluded | Non-taxable product

*Our ingredients do not contain gluten, but may have been processed in a factory that processes foods that may contain it.

This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

SEASONAL PRODUCT: Quantities are limited according to picking periods.

Taste profile: Inspired by the great territories of northern Quebec, this blend with a lively and herbaceous taste blends perfectly with equatorial aromas citrus. This paradox of flavors, supported by ground coriander seeds and lemon-orange salt, brings an explosion of freshness and audacity to the mouth, evoking the relationship of north and south.

(Nehiyawak in the Cree language) traditionally lived in small nomadic groups. Their distinct culture is still very much alive and most Crees still consider hunting and trapping to be an important part of their way of life.

Doré: The entire Cree territory has a very abundant aquatic fauna and it is here that we find the Assinica wildlife reserve, a territory dotted with rapids and pools quieter, and renowned for the quantity and size of its gold.

Balsam fir shoots: In the kitchen, you will certainly appreciate its aromas of fine herbs and fir trees. It can be used in marinades for pork, poultry or wild meat.

The Cree live in Canada and the United States, between the Rocky Mountains and the Atlantic Ocean. In Quebec, there are 9 communities, including Waswanipi being the southernmost community in Quebec, located at the confluence of the Opawica, Chibougamau and Waswanipi rivers, as well as the community of Whapmagoostui, in Nunavik, the northernmost community in the province.

  • Prepared and packaged in Quebec by local artisans
  • 60g format

Ingredients: 100% pure maple sugar, salt, 4-pepper mix, sea salt, hickory-smoked salt, spices, dune pepper, bayberry.

* The small wooden spoon is not included, it is only for product presentation.

Click here for nutritional values.

Description

SEASONAL PRODUCT: Quantities are limited according to picking periods.

Taste profile: Inspired by the great territories of northern Quebec, this blend with a lively and herbaceous taste blends perfectly with equatorial aromas citrus. This paradox of flavors, supported by ground coriander seeds and lemon-orange salt, brings an explosion of freshness and audacity to the mouth, evoking the relationship of north and south.

(Nehiyawak in the Cree language) traditionally lived in small nomadic groups. Their distinct culture is still very much alive and most Crees still consider hunting and trapping to be an important part of their way of life.

Doré: The entire Cree territory has a very abundant aquatic fauna and it is here that we find the Assinica wildlife reserve, a territory dotted with rapids and pools quieter, and renowned for the quantity and size of its gold.

Balsam fir shoots: In the kitchen, you will certainly appreciate its aromas of fine herbs and fir trees. It can be used in marinades for pork, poultry or wild meat.

The Cree live in Canada and the United States, between the Rocky Mountains and the Atlantic Ocean. In Quebec, there are 9 communities, including Waswanipi being the southernmost community in Quebec, located at the confluence of the Opawica, Chibougamau and Waswanipi rivers, as well as the community of Whapmagoostui, in Nunavik, the northernmost community in the province.

  • Prepared and packaged in Quebec by local artisans
  • 60g format

Ingredients: 100% pure maple sugar, salt, 4-pepper mix, sea salt, hickory-smoked salt, spices, dune pepper, bayberry.

* The small wooden spoon is not included, it is only for product presentation.

Click here for nutritional values.

Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Mélange Cri
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Mélange Cri
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Mélange Cri
Chargez l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Mélange Cri

Mélange Cri

Prix ​​habituel 12.00$
Prix ​​de vente 12.00$ Prix ​​habituel
Vente Épuisé
Prix ​​unitaire
/par 
expédition calculée à la caisse.
C'est bon ! 'O'YA'WIH !

*Produit disponible au Québec seulement. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

*PROMO: PRIX SPÉCIAL DE LANCEMENT*

Profil de goût : Inspiré par les grands territoires du nord Québécois, ce mélange au goût vif et herbacé se lie parfaitement aux arômes équatoriaux de l’agrume et du cumin. Ce paradoxe de saveurs, soutenu par des graines de coriandre moulue et un sel citronné à l’orange, apporte en bouche une explosion de fraîcheur et d’audace évoquant la relation du nord et du sud.   

Délicieux avec: Doré, poissons blancs (sole, tilapia, turbot, etc.). mijotés, volailles, crevettes, fish tacos, fajitas, mets mexicains ou du Moyen-Orient.

Format: 60 g

Tous les accessoires sont exclus | Produit non taxable

*Nos ingrédients ne contiennent pas de gluten, mais peuvent avoir été transformés dans une usine où sont traités des aliments pouvant en contenir.

Texte de pré-commande

Profil de goût : Inspiré par les grands territoires du nord Québécois, ce mélange au goût vif et herbacé se lie parfaitement aux arômes équatoriaux de l’agrume et du cumin. Ce paradoxe de saveurs, soutenu par des graines de coriandre moulue et un sel citronné à l’orange, apporte en bouche une explosion de fraîcheur et d’audace évoquant la relation du nord et du sud.   

Les Nehiyawak vivaient traditionnellement en petits groupes nomades. Leur culture distincte est toujours bien vivante et la plupart des Cris considèrent encore aujourd’hui la chasse et le trappage comme étant un élément important de leur mode de vie.

Doré :  L’ensemble du territoire cri jouit d’une faune aquatique très abondante et c’est à cet endroit que l’on y retrouve la réserve faunique Assinica, territoire parsemé de rapides et de bassins plus calmes, réputé pour la quantité et la grosseur de ses dorés.

Pousses de sapin baumier : En cuisine, vous apprécierez certainement ses parfums de fines herbes et de sapinage. Cueillies à la main au printemps, alors que les pousses sont d'un vert tendre et offrent des parfums délicats.

Les Cris habitent au Canada et aux États-Unis, entre les montagnes rocheuses et l'océan Atlantique. Au Québec, on retrouve 9 communautés, dont Waswanipi étant la communauté la plus au sud du Québec, située aux confluents des rivières Opawica, Chibougamau et Waswanipi, ainsi que la communauté de Whapmagoostui, au Nunavik, la plus au nord de la province.

  • Préparé et emballé au Québec par des artisans locaux
  • Format 60g

Ingrédients : Épices, Sel aux agrumes, Pousses de sapin baumier, Poivre noir concassé, Estragon, Coriandre moulue, Cumin.

Tous les accessoires sont exclus | Produit non taxable

 Cliquez ici pour consulter les valeurs nutritives.

Nos ingrédients ne contiennent pas de gluten, mais peuvent avoir été transformés dans une usine où sont traités des aliments pouvant en contenir.

Description

Profil de goût : Inspiré par les grands territoires du nord Québécois, ce mélange au goût vif et herbacé se lie parfaitement aux arômes équatoriaux de l’agrume et du cumin. Ce paradoxe de saveurs, soutenu par des graines de coriandre moulue et un sel citronné à l’orange, apporte en bouche une explosion de fraîcheur et d’audace évoquant la relation du nord et du sud.   

Les Nehiyawak vivaient traditionnellement en petits groupes nomades. Leur culture distincte est toujours bien vivante et la plupart des Cris considèrent encore aujourd’hui la chasse et le trappage comme étant un élément important de leur mode de vie.

Doré :  L’ensemble du territoire cri jouit d’une faune aquatique très abondante et c’est à cet endroit que l’on y retrouve la réserve faunique Assinica, territoire parsemé de rapides et de bassins plus calmes, réputé pour la quantité et la grosseur de ses dorés.

Pousses de sapin baumier : En cuisine, vous apprécierez certainement ses parfums de fines herbes et de sapinage. Cueillies à la main au printemps, alors que les pousses sont d'un vert tendre et offrent des parfums délicats.

Les Cris habitent au Canada et aux États-Unis, entre les montagnes rocheuses et l'océan Atlantique. Au Québec, on retrouve 9 communautés, dont Waswanipi étant la communauté la plus au sud du Québec, située aux confluents des rivières Opawica, Chibougamau et Waswanipi, ainsi que la communauté de Whapmagoostui, au Nunavik, la plus au nord de la province.

  • Préparé et emballé au Québec par des artisans locaux
  • Format 60g

Ingrédients : Épices, Sel aux agrumes, Pousses de sapin baumier, Poivre noir concassé, Estragon, Coriandre moulue, Cumin.

Tous les accessoires sont exclus | Produit non taxable

 Cliquez ici pour consulter les valeurs nutritives.

Nos ingrédients ne contiennent pas de gluten, mais peuvent avoir été transformés dans une usine où sont traités des aliments pouvant en contenir.